Session 1

4G in Action

Session 2

Mentoring Through Thick & Thin

Session 3

I am a Newbie
Cross-Cultural Mentoring

Session 1
26 Mar 22
Session 2
26 Mar 22
Session 3
26 Mar 22
GMT-7
Los Angeles / Seattle
6:30pm – 8:00pm
(-1 day)
10:00pm – 11:30pm
(-1 day)
1:00am – 2:30am
GMT-5
Chicago / Peru
8:30pm – 10:00 pm
(-1 day)
12:00am – 1:30am3:00am – 4:30am
GMT+0
UK / Liberia
1:30am – 3:00am5:00am – 6:30am8:00am – 9:30am
GMT+1
Germany / Norway / Part of DRC
2:30am – 4:00am6:00am – 7:30am9:00am – 10:30am
GMT+2
Zambia / Part of DRC
3:30am – 5:00am7:00am – 8:30am10am – 11:30am
GMT+5.5
India (Hyderabad / Bengaluru)
7:00am – 8:30am10:30am – 12:00pm1:30pm – 3:00pm
GMT+7
Indonesia (WIB) / Thailand / Vietnam
8:30am – 10:00am12:00pm – 1:30pm3:00pm – 4:30pm
GMT+8
Singapore / Malaysia / Philippines / Taiwan / Perth
9:30am – 11:00am1:00pm – 2:30pm4:00pm – 5:30pm
GMT+9
Japan
10:30am – 12:00pm2:00pm – 3:30pm5:00pm – 6:30pm
GMT+10
Brisbane
11:30am – 1:00pm3:00pm – 4:30pm6:00pm – 7:30pm
GMT+10.5
Adelaide
12:00pm – 1:30pm3:30pm – 5:00pm6:30pm – 8:00pm
GMT+11
Sydney / Melbourne / Hobart
12:30pm – 2:00pm4:00pm – 5:30pm7:00pm – 8:30pm