Global Family Week July 2022

Time Zones

Global
Prayer
4-7 Jul 22
Leaders
Conference
Session 1
8 Jul 22
Leaders
Conference
Session 2
9 Jul 22
Pastor &
Coordinator
Gathering
9 Jul 22
GMT-7
Los Angeles / Seattle
4:30am – 5:00am4:30am – 5:45am11:00pm (-1 day) – 12:15am12:30am – 1:30am
GMT-5
Chicago / Peru
6:30am – 7:00am6:30am- 7:45am1:00am – 2:15am2:30am – 3:30am
GMT+0
UK / Liberia
11:30am – 12:00pm11:30am – 12:45pm6:00am – 7:15am7:30am – 8:30am
GMT+1
UK / Part of DRC
12:30pm -1:00pm12:30pm – 1:45pm7:00am – 8:15am8:30am – 9:30am
GMT+2
Germany / Norway / Zambia / Part of DRC
1:30pm – 2:00pm1:30pm -2:45pm8:00am – 9:15am9:30am – 10:30am
GMT+5.5
India (Hyderabad / Bengaluru)
5:00pm – 5:30pm5:00pm – 6:15pm11:30am -12:45pm1:00pm – 2:00pm
GMT+7
Indonesia (WIB) / Thailand / Vietnam
6:30pm – 7:00pm6:30pm – 7:45pm1:00pm – 2:15pm2:30pm – 3:30pm
GMT+8
Singapore / Malaysia / Philippines / Taiwan / Perth
7:30pm – 8:00pm7:30pm – 8:45pm2:00pm – 3:15pm3:30pm – 4:30pm
GMT+9
Japan
8:30pm – 9:00pm8:30pm – 9:45 pm3:00pm -4:15pm4:30pm – 5:30pm
GMT+9.5
Adelaide
9:00pm – 9:30pm9:00pm – 10:15pm3:30pm – 4:45pm5:00pm – 6:00pm
GMT+10
Brisbane / Sydney / Melbourne / Hobart
9:30pm – 10:00pm9:30pm – 10:45pm4:00pm – 5:15pm5:30pm – 6:30pm